You will hear this album at the 50th Class reunion!
You will hear this album at the 50th Class reunion!


 
  Patrick Miller
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Can't believe it's been 50 years already. Will be nice to reconnect again.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Robert Simons
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
"The good ol days" .....loved those pep rallies.  The Indian was the BEST!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Mike Paraschos
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
See you there, if I am not dead.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Chuck Smith
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thanks for putting this together.  Looking forward to reconnecting and some great fun!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Linda Jones-Bishop
Friday, October 18, 2019
Can't wait to see our classmates. Our committee is doing a great job.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Gail Borter Nowlin
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Hope to see everyone there.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Christine Rolf Lewis
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Looking forward to September 2020. Will be so fun seeing everyone again.. 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Laurie (Bower) Powell
Monday, September 9, 2019
 Hope we get a good turnout - Flint Golf Club is a nice facility, & they always have good food. Looking forward to it! 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Kathy Smith Schwerin
Monday, September 2, 2019
Doesn't seem possible.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Jenny Culver Alexander
Monday, September 2, 2019
50 years?  Can’t believe it. 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Charleen Thompson Pemberton
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Will be so happy to see everyone!  It's been a long time! %uD83D%uDE0A
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Nancy Chambers Nealis
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Can’t wait to see everyone next year!  50 years, can you believe it!3F
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Kathy Sullivan Suter
Thursday, July 25, 2019
It’s hard to believe it will be 50 years since we graduated . It will be exciting to reconnect with everyone . 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Jeanne (Slocum) Anderson
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Hope to be st the reunion.  
 
 
  Cathy J. Osborn
Thursday, July 11, 2019
WOW 1970 seems like just a few weeks ago and here we are 50 years older.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Mike Helmer
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Looking forward to the reunion.
 
 
  Freda Domerese Gregory
Monday, May 27, 2019
Looking forward to seeing my classmates!! 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Suzanne (Lutze) Pinkney
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Hi Looking forward to the class reunion.   
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Brenda Madaras Stikeleather
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Hope to see all our High School friends at the reunion on Sept. 12, 2020. 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Myra (Crane) Gullett
Monday, April 8, 2019
Hello everybody
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Bill Traywick
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
To the Class of 1970 Save the Date: OUr 50th Class Reunion is 9/12/2020
Send This Person a Message